Book Club

2014 Book Club Schedule

2014 Book Club Schedule

Tuesday, January 28, 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 15, 3:30 p.m.
August - no meeting
Tuesday, September 16, 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 21, 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 18, 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 16, noon

Photo: Arboretum book club members gather in November 2009 to discuss E.O. Wilson's Naturalist. Seated clockwise are Gayle Jayne (back to camera), Margie Steffens, Marilyn Hale, Pat Bowell, Jane Chambers, Lynn Lang, Sylvan Kaufman, Beverly Gemmill, Carol Jelich, Julianna Pax, Zaida Wing, and Walt Gilefski.